Quantcast
City of Calgary 311 App - Page 4 - Beyond.ca - Car Forums
Page 4 of 9 FirstFirst ... 3 4 5 ... LastLast

Thread: City of Calgary 311 App

My Ride
    VW R32 Turbo

^
    Originally posted by sputnik
    Cell providers are the next Blockbuster video stores.

My Ride
    FJR1300/2018 Giant Trance 3

Originally posted by triplep
    Is it me or did you intentionally draw the parking spot for your trailer to look like a penis?
    Lol... I'm not an artist.. everything I try to freehand ends up coming out looking like a penis...

"We need a vaccination for stupidity, with booster shots against an unwillingness to learn."

My Ride
    Bunch of Honda's

Originally posted by speedcat
    FYI No app needed, just go to the 311 site (apologies if this has been mentioned).

spot311.calgary.ca

trailer reports
    wow haha

Entertaining...

Wild rabbits are a problem in our area. We cannot lay down or play on the grass in our front yard due to the huge amount of wild rabbit poop in the grass. Does the city remove rabbits from residential areas? What steps can homeowners take against the rabbits? With no predators they have become a irritant.
    Ravens and magpies Hi there Your gonna laugh Does the city ever deal with the above ? I'm two houses south of Riley Upto 10 birds at a time are dive bombing my dog and a neighbours ... Funny as it sounds other neighbours are complaining my dog barks too much all times of day and obviously a nuisance Lmk your thoughts or my options
    At the intersection of Stoney trail and Tuscany blvd people on crotch rockets use Stoney as a drag circuit driving like morons almost causing accidents and disturbing my kids who are trying to sleep at 9 pm with loud exhaust. It's a common theme every evening after rush hour it's ridiculous

My Ride
    G6

I love this site.

Streetlights turn red once you approach them on métis trail north and south
    Duh?