Quantcast
Home Vinters and Brewers Unite! - Page 3 - Beyond.ca - Car Forums
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: Home Vinters and Brewers Unite!

My Ride
    '21 F150 PowerBoost

Originally posted by legendboy
    i am pretty stoked about the ez caps. i really wanted to use them but they are about $2.70 each if buy from one of the local stores
    Yeah, those ez caps seem pretty sweet.

Not sure if I will go that route tho, but I am not sure. I am still an extreme newb when it comes to beer.
    Boosted life tip #329
    Girlfriends cost money
    Turbos cost money
    Both make whining noises
    Make the smart choice.

Originally posted by Mibz
    Always a fucking awful experience seeing spikers. Extra awful when he laps me.

Originally posted by desi112
    hey Spikers have you made anything similar to Coors light?
    Or anything similar to MGD?

If so what kits would you suggest.

hanks maing!
    Take real beer, then cut it with water.

My Ride
    4x4

Wine warehouse - over by u wrench has a smokin sale going this weekend 20% off wine kits

Gotta go get a kit or two PDQ burning through faster than I'm replacing lately

My Ride
    2017 Golf TSI

I was wondering if anybody would let a newbie (me) watch while they brew / bottle their home made beer?

I have dug through many of the home brewing forums and read quite a few how-to guides but I am still left with no practical experience and it would be nice to at least observe the process and see what equipment people are using before I start buying stuff for my setup.
    Originally posted by Vagabond142
    Is the best game. Ever. In everness. It is more awesome than a robot caveman punching God in the dick. It is that awesome

My Ride
    '21 F150 PowerBoost

i would help you with it. I would just dive in though. grab a kit, and if you need a hand, let me know. I don't mind.
    Boosted life tip #329
    Girlfriends cost money
    Turbos cost money
    Both make whining noises