Quantcast
Official Reviews Thread for Jordan Lotoski/ReMax Realty Professionals - Page 3 - Beyond.ca - Car Forums
Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 ... LastLast

Thread: Official Reviews Thread for Jordan Lotoski/ReMax Realty Professionals

My Ride
    '16 GMC HD '94 MKIV SUPRA

I just bought a house using Jordan, probably the most laid back/chill guy I have dealt with! I wasn't really sure where I wanted to buy 100% (I am new to Calgary) He was VERY informative about different areas of the city and showed me properties in the NW SW Bowness before I finally made my decision to buy in North Glenmore!

He isn't a typical realtor out there just for a commission payout, there was a place I was ready to buy, however after he pulled up some comps in the area he advised me that it was about 50k over priced! I ended up walking away from that one and continued the search!

All in all in the end I am very happy with the house I ended up with, he negotiated a massive beer fridge in the garage (industrial fridge) and a table hockey game! (and we also got a few bucks off the list price) I would refer Jordan to anyone looking for a place!

Thanks again!

-Kent

Back in 2011 my wife and I put our house up for sale using the services of another realtor. After the three month contract ran up, and only having one showing, we knew a new realtor was needed. I remembered reading about Jordan on Beyond and his impressive reviews did not disappoint.

Jordan brings with him years of experience and valuable advice. This being our first time selling a home Jordan helped guide us through the process with ease; Always making himself readily available to answer any of our questions or concerns.