PDA

View Full Version : Canada's Worst Driver..

Wakalimasu
10-03-2005, 01:54 AM
Anyone watching this?

HAHA so funny

that chinese guy just plowed through the cardboard wall :p

crazytou
10-03-2005, 02:05 AM
what time is it on???? what channell?

crazytou
10-03-2005, 02:06 AM
channel 35 right now!

philipoo
10-03-2005, 02:15 AM
Originally posted by Wakalimasu
Anyone watching this?

HAHA so funny

that chinese guy just plowed through the cardboard wall :p

that chinese guy is one pathetic driver, also the hungarian lady cant drive too

Wakalimasu
10-03-2005, 02:34 AM
that manuel guy is from Calgary

man.. are those guys for real?.. my god some of those guys are really really bad

hahha

also the host has an unfair advantage through most of those challenge. he basically unsurprised at all the challenges as he knows the "surprise jumps etc" and the water part .. but I dunno How I'd do on some of those challenges and I'm a pretty good driver.... when I want to be :p.

Moonracer
10-03-2005, 09:14 AM