PDA

View Full Version : Would you do something disgusting if it would make you really healthy?

Carfanman
11-23-2005, 03:55 PM
http://www.all-natural.com/urine.html

Fivewayradio
11-23-2005, 04:40 PM
I believe everything I read on the internet.

Gerson therapy has you wash your ass out daily with coffee in order to cure cancer.

Thaco
11-23-2005, 05:29 PM
i'm certain if there was nay truth to this we'd have heard of it long ago.

lastprodigy
11-23-2005, 05:30 PM
i voted for the first option cuz this thread is stupid and wanted to bauch(sp?) your results

90Tegra
11-23-2005, 05:31 PM
man ive been doing this for the past 3 years its so good. especially if u trade and drink someone elses':drool: u get 2x the effect.

Bill Cosby
11-23-2005, 05:37 PM
^^ i want what hes having ^^

thinmyster
11-23-2005, 05:44 PM
+1 for drinking my own pimp juice regularly :bigpimp:

Carfanman
11-23-2005, 06:14 PM
HAAHA, I've seen stuff like this before though, I think there is certainly a degree of truth.

Anyway, if it was that or die, I'd do it.

"I believe everything I read on the internet."

:thumbsup: :D

Ah fuck, my toe hurts.

90Tegra
11-23-2005, 07:18 PM
Originally posted by Carfanman

Ah fuck, my toe hurts.
hey i read on the internet if u put ur toes in a blender it won't hurt anymore

Carfanman
11-23-2005, 07:31 PM
^YOU FUCKING MOTHER FUCKER!!!!! I FUCKING TRIED THAT BECAUSE I FUCKING BELIEVED YOU!!!! MY FUCKING TOE IS A BLOODY MESS NOW, YOU SON OF A BITCH!! ITS A GOOD THING I FUCK YOUR MOM WITH MY COCK AND NOT MY TOE, OR SHE'D BE UPSET!!! I HOPE YOUR TESTICLES ROT AND FALL OFF!! MY FUCKING TOE!!!!!!

Just kidding :D

thinmyster
11-23-2005, 10:15 PM
^YOU FUCKING MOTHER FUCKER!!!!! I FUCKING TRIED THAT BECAUSE I FUCKING BELIEVED YOU!!!! MY FUCKING TOE IS A BLOODY MESS NOW, YOU SON OF A BITCH!! ITS A GOOD THING I FUCK YOUR MOM WITH MY COCK AND NOT MY TOE, OR SHE'D BE UPSET!!! I HOPE YOUR TESTICLES ROT AND FALL OFF!! MY FUCKING TOE!!!!!!

huh?:nut: