PDA

View Full Version : Great Online Poker Site

Manifesto55
01-06-2006, 01:14 PM
PARTYPOKER! It is where I play now,and by far it's the best I've played on. I've also played on empire and paradise. You can play for free or for cash and deposits/cash outs are super easy.

If you want to play on PARTYPOKER Pm me with your email address if you're keen to play and I'll refer you. You'll get a $25 bonus when you sign up to play cash games and I make $ for getting referrals. Win, Win :D

Ramdawg
01-06-2006, 01:15 PM
when i do play i play on holdempoker. Its pretty good, since its a java site you dont have to DL crap onto your computer.

joyridder
01-06-2006, 01:20 PM
partypoker.net
pokerstars.net

ninjak84
01-06-2006, 01:45 PM
PARTYPOKER!

It's the only place where you can actually make something out of nothing..... I've been playing for a couple years now. Never gave them any of my own real money, but I've made a few hundred off of the free roll tournies :thumbsup:

It's a good time-killer when I'm out in university :)

Rollin'
01-06-2006, 01:56 PM
partypoker is rank, everyhand is a flush, full house or 4 of a kind, i hate those kinds of sites.... pokerstars is still the #1 site

HRD2PLZ
01-06-2006, 02:02 PM
partypoker is pretty fun, made some decent coin off of that site :thumbsup:

dragonone
01-06-2006, 05:51 PM
how about tigergaming?

toyboy88
01-06-2006, 05:52 PM
Originally posted by Ramdawg
when i do play i play on holdempoker. Its pretty good, since its a java site you dont have to DL crap onto your computer.

same here! :D

roopi
01-06-2006, 07:03 PM
www.sportsinteraction.com is good for sports betting and poker.

TurboMedic
01-06-2006, 08:04 PM
Tigergaming all the way....its too bad though that they have downloads to play, I wish I could play on an "online page" interface, I can't install anything on the work computers.....

Kobe
01-06-2006, 10:01 PM
Originally posted by Manifesto55