PDA

View Full Version : Does your car ever make you cry?

Vypros
04-13-2006, 06:02 PM
I want to go get drunk off my ass tonight because of this turbo install I'm trying to perform to my s12.

The lack of parts, the lack of information and resources, the lack of help, and being a total noob to turbo installs and imports has got my confidence and esteem levels beat to the ground and stomped on. I was ready to sell it all, but I'm going to continue plugging away.

Besides club-s12.org which is virtually USELESS to me, what other resources are there??

Vypros
04-13-2006, 06:15 PM
I guess you're all way to manly to let your car overcome your emotions. I wish I was as strong as everyone else! :nut:

lol :rofl:

Vypros
lol:rofl:

gpomp
Originally posted by Vypros
what other resources are there??
friends that know what they're doing?

Vypros
04-13-2006, 06:16 PM
Originally posted by gpomp

friends that know what they're doing? all my friends drive/own domestics.....this is like telling a 40 year old virgin what hole to stick it in.

GTS Jeff
04-13-2006, 06:40 PM
My car has brought me the brink of insanity and back many times in the years that I've owned it. It's made me want to cry, want to sell it, and want to murder the world...

In the end, I've just sorta learnt to deal with it by dying a little inside. When my car fucks up, I turn into a walking dead man, a zombie, if you will.

EK 2.0
04-13-2006, 06:53 PM
Originally posted by GTS Jeff
My car has brought me the brink of insanity and back many times in the years that I've owned it. It's made me want to cry, want to sell it, and want to murder the world...

In the end, I've just sorta learnt to deal with it by dying a little inside. When my car fucks up, I turn into a walking dead man, a zombie, if you will.

he's not lying...I have seen teh zombie first hand...haha...

Vypros
04-13-2006, 07:47 PM