PDA

View Full Version : Attention All Engineers

LuxCars
08-29-2006, 01:44 AM
Hey I am a first Year Engg student at U of C and I have a little favor to ask a second year Engg student who also attended U of C.

Can i please have all your notes/ work. I would like to use them as a roadmap and would like to study them early so im not completely blind when school starts and so i dont end up getting hit hard.

I would also prefer to receive notes from someone who is of higher intelligence so that i can understand their notes and so that most of their exam answers are right so that i can study off them.

Thanks in advance.

ramez.

liquidboi69
08-29-2006, 01:49 AM
I don't know if anyone will give you ALL their notes...we need them because course info kind of carries on to second year (statics and dyanmics, chem, calculas, and physics..)

You might find someone that will let you photocopy it though..asking to have all their notes is prob gonna be hard. So asking for some from someone of high intel will be even harder...

LuxCars
08-29-2006, 01:57 AM
Alright, so if anyone would let me copy them would also be great.

thnks^^

kaput
08-29-2006, 09:11 AM

rc2002
08-29-2006, 10:55 AM
Just go to ESS and pay the $5 for the old exams. Notes are useless.

I think that using roadmaps ruins the whole system. People who graduate using that method never really learn the material.

arian_ma
08-29-2006, 11:13 AM
Old notes are useless because everyone has their own way of taking notes and at the rates the profs go you probably won't even know where on the page to start reading. Like Richard said, ESS is your friend, and so is team work ;)
My advice to you, prepare for a rapin', cause it's coming no matter how smart you are.

elmo909
08-29-2006, 12:43 PM
I suggest you get some anal lube. The notes aren't going to spare you a rape.

khtm
08-29-2006, 12:50 PM
"Attention all Engineering Students" ;)

FiveFreshFish
08-29-2006, 11:03 PM