PDA

View Full Version : Calculus (MATH 249) Tutor

inline6turbo
10-25-2006, 11:30 PM
Anyone taking 249, or 219 Calculus whos good at it?

I'm looking for a tutor or maybe a study group:)

chris
10-25-2006, 11:42 PM
is this the equivalent to 251? the renert center does tutoring, it think it's free but i could be wrong. edit: looks like it's like $800 a semester. i COULD do tutoring for very cheap (like free), I have a lot of free time right now, hahah, shoot me a pm if you want. but to be honest with you, your ta should help you out with wat ever you need

msommers
10-25-2006, 11:43 PM
I'm in 249 dude. What seems to be the issue? I'm not an expert but I've been doing really well on all the quizzes so far. Shoot me a PM if your stuck and I'll try to help you out.

Who's your prof? I've also gone to those continuous tutorial deals, they actually arn't bad

inline6turbo
10-26-2006, 02:19 AM
Originally posted by msommers
I'm in 249 dude. What seems to be the issue? I'm not an expert but I've been doing really well on all the quizzes so far. Shoot me a PM if your stuck and I'll try to help you out.

Who's your prof? I've also gone to those continuous tutorial deals, they actually arn't bad

ya see my problem is i cant make it to the CC courses, i have classes T,R at 530-9, so im shit outta luck!

willing to arrange some kinda group study?
if so pm me your email or number and we can hook it up
im with ling on MWF 3-4, i think he's an awesome teacher!
:thumbsup:

AsianCaucasian
10-26-2006, 11:36 AM
Originally posted by inline6turbo

ya see my problem is i cant make it to the CC courses, i have classes T,R at 530-9, so im shit outta luck!

willing to arrange some kinda group study?
if so pm me your email or number and we can hook it up
im with ling on MWF 3-4, i think he's an awesome teacher!
:thumbsup: