PDA

View Full Version : Opinions on the following jobs please

CCM Pro
02-07-2007, 08:25 PM
OK so I have several companies pursuing me and I need to choose between them.

Airsource Rogers (12th ave and Macleod) as a Sales Rep

Bell for Sales rep in mobility/satellite (either Crowfoot or Harvest Hills)

Land Rover Calgary for Sales

Securitas for security.

Future Shop for sales in Home Theatre (Sunridge location)

I need something that I can make some decent money in and have a chance to move up in the business to management or make more etc...

Anyone work or know of people who work there and can give me some feedback.

I have a lot of sales experience and am fairly good at it, BUT I do not want to work 60 hours a week to make the company a ton of money...if I was gonna do that I would work for myself...this is just to make some money for law school.

Thanks!

Slashin_
02-07-2007, 08:42 PM
friend use to work at furture shop,sunridge one.......
he love it some times like during christmas when he made decent cash being pt,but he doesn't like future shop anymore,he refuses to go there and stuff he hates futureshop now....he went to source by circuit city now

he never mentioned anything about being able to have promotion,Over 2 yrs

you make the most money sell warranties.....there at least

danlowteg
02-07-2007, 08:43 PM
Originally posted by CCM Pro
OK so I have several companies pursuing me and I need to choose between them.

Airsource Rogers (12th ave and Macleod) as a Sales Rep

Bell for Sales rep in mobility/satellite (either Crowfoot or Harvest Hills)

Land Rover Calgary for Sales

Securitas for security.

Future Shop for sales in Home Theatre (Sunridge location)

I need something that I can make some decent money in and have a chance to move up in the business to management or make more etc...

Anyone work or know of people who work there and can give me some feedback.