PDA

View Full Version : Anyone wanna be on the cover?

Eyezie
05-13-2007, 03:17 PM
Hi

I'm a photographer for Urbane Mag in Calgary. http://www.urbaneonline.ca/

We are doing a tuner issue and I'm looking to put on the cover some rides. I am looking for specific ones in relation to our main story. All cars should be relatively newer in a sense of '06 '07 '08. The main story is about how the newer cars out now have options of gearing toward this market.
So now the list. Anyone who has any of these cars in Calgary please contact me sooner the better cause deadlines are close.

Honda Civic
Toyota Corolla
Nissan Sentra SE-R
Mitsu Lancer
Mazda 3
Ford Focus GFX
Saturn Redline
Pontiac G5 GT
Chevy Cobalt
Hyundai Accent SR

Anyways this was the list that was handed to me. I am hoping that I can get some help. In return I will give who ever I photograph the images plus add you into our monthly mod squad. I really hope some can help me out. I love shooting cars and have a bunch of locations picked in the city for the shoot.
Send me a message if interested or have any questions feel free.
Thanx!

Evolize
05-13-2007, 03:24 PM
How come you guys couldn't pick out anything good?

The Cosworth
05-13-2007, 03:27 PM
Pm'd :thumbsup:

JAYMEZ
05-13-2007, 03:40 PM
*Cough* Supra haha...

The Cosworth
05-13-2007, 03:42 PM
Originally posted by JAYMEZ_STi
*Cough* Supra haha...

screw it just show up, ill PM you the address when I get one :P

JRSC00LUDE
05-13-2007, 10:44 PM
I have some absolutely stunning photo's of me on the hood of my car with nothing but a banana-hammock and a sense of adventure. It's a shame my car's too old to meet your magazines standards....... :thumbsdow

Eyezie
05-13-2007, 11:43 PM