PDA

View Full Version : Who works two jobs?

calgarys_finest
01-07-2009, 01:34 AM
I was wondering if there are any people here that work a full time job and a part time job? I seem to have alot more time on my hands now and dont want to spend it at home doing nothing. I dont want to go out to the bars or anything i just want more money :) . What jobs do you have one the side if you work a full time job. Trying to figure out what there is other than 7-11 or something like that.

EK 2.0
01-07-2009, 01:38 AM
ONE JOB?!?!...

You only work ONE job??!!??

Jpu5_3qk4KM

Destinova403
01-07-2009, 02:44 AM
im a full time student... and work 36 hours a week... does that count for anything?

there is another forum member on here who works with me... (your welcome for the job hookup :P) hes doing it as a side job... ill let him speak up with his experience

something retail in the malls or something? they usually are pretty chill for hours.

Gabe182
01-07-2009, 02:53 AM
Originally posted by EK 2.0
ONE JOB?!?!...

You only work ONE job??!!??

Jpu5_3qk4KM

:rofl:

WTF is this from?

You lazy lima bean :rofl:

Antonito
01-07-2009, 08:41 AM
^ In Living Color

msommers
01-07-2009, 08:45 AM
Originally posted by Destinova403
im a full time student... and work 36 hours a week... does that count for anything?

How many classes are you taking?? Any with labs or anything? That is pretty intense, props if you're keeping your marks up as well, wow.

The Cosworth
01-07-2009, 09:08 AM
Originally posted by Destinova403
there is another forum member on here who works with me... (your welcome for the job hookup :P) hes doing it as a side job... ill let him speak up with his experience

How do you get your big head into that little prelude. haha :poosie:

yeah I work with Destinova 2 or 3 days a week at a Part Time job. I also work full time downtown.

Going to be working tonight actually.