PDA

View Full Version : Graduating this year?

Kirbs17
02-24-2009, 01:57 PM
Who all is graduating from university this year? With what type of degree? Did you enjoy your time in school?

If the last 2 months go well (not expecting any issues), I should graduate with a B.BA in Human Resources. I'm writing my CHRP test in May, so hopefully that goes well.

I enjoyed Kelowna a lot, but I can't wait to get back to Calgary

Hakkola
02-24-2009, 02:07 PM
I am, but the school doesn't seem to think so. :rofl: There's this contest you can enter to win money or something, have to be in your last year to enter. I tried and it wouldn't let me. Maybe it is because I need the spring and maybe a summer class to graduate, but I still consider it to be this school year.

My degree is completely useless, I haven't really done anything, and the UofC blows. I could have probably done all the work for this entire degree in 3 months with the amount of work I've put in. I just need it to apply for law school. :banghead:

mdeluxe
02-24-2009, 02:58 PM
I finished in Dec 2008. I will be graduating this spring though. I got my degree in Bcomm Marketing. But I will not be at convication because ill be in Thailand.

:nut:

thank god to be done!

Euro_Trash
02-24-2009, 03:30 PM
Petroleum Engineering in April for me... thank god. It has been fun but I am ready to start working

Nusc
02-24-2009, 06:21 PM
Originally posted by Hakkola
I am, but the school doesn't seem to think so. :rofl: There's this contest you can enter to win money or something, have to be in your last year to enter. I tried and it wouldn't let me. Maybe it is because I need the spring and maybe a summer class to graduate, but I still consider it to be this school year.

My degree is completely useless, I haven't really done anything, and the UofC blows. I could have probably done all the work for this entire degree in 3 months with the amount of work I've put in. I just need it to apply for law school. :banghead: