PDA

View Full Version : What to take at SAIT?

Van Persie
01-02-2010, 10:07 PM
Hello, I am looking to get into a two year program at SAIT. I am a certified electrician but I'm hoping to get out of the trade and into something else completely. Any suggestions? Thanks.

S13_Ryan
01-02-2010, 10:10 PM
Im sure SAIT could help you.

Twin_Cam_Turbo
01-02-2010, 10:11 PM
So you are not interested in other trades? Since this is a automotive related website, I would suggest AST, which I am taking an enjoy it.

Van Persie
01-02-2010, 10:13 PM
Not really interested in SAIT's opinion, they just try to get you into whatever program they need to fill that year.
------------
AST?

PRELUDEZZZ
01-02-2010, 10:18 PM
Aero technician is fit for u..

Van Persie
01-02-2010, 10:22 PM
What is a Euro technician?

Twin_Cam_Turbo
01-02-2010, 10:26 PM
AST: Automotive Service Technician 2 year diploma. I believe you also get credited 4 years towards at apprenticeship too.

PRELUDEZZZ
01-02-2010, 10:33 PM
Originally posted by Van Persie
What is a Euro technician?

its aero technician

cancer man
01-05-2010, 01:54 AM
Originally posted by PRELUDEZZZ

its aero technician

Also known as unemployment.

revelations
01-05-2010, 02:06 AM
Originally posted by cancer man

:rofl:

maxomilll
01-05-2010, 02:10 AM
film and video production!

revelations
01-05-2010, 02:14 AM
Originally posted by Van Persie
Hello, I am looking to get into a two year program at SAIT. I am a certified electrician but I'm hoping to get out of the trade and into something else completely. Any suggestions? Thanks.

Office job or not?

Grogador
01-05-2010, 03:51 AM
ENT :D

Anomaly
01-05-2010, 03:32 PM
Originally posted by Grogador
ENT :D

NNT!

Tik-Tok
01-05-2010, 03:35 PM
Originally posted by cancer man

:rofl: :rofl:

Seriously, stay the fuck away from Aviation, unless you're obsessed with it before you join.

HuMz
01-05-2010, 08:53 PM