PDA

View Full Version : Stabbing at Beaverbrooke

3G
12-03-2003, 11:32 AM
:eek: anybody know what really happened?

Ben
12-03-2003, 12:20 PM
Darwinism strikes again?

Shaolin
12-03-2003, 01:14 PM
wasn't that bad when I went there.. but then again, i graduated in 97 :rolleyes:

B17a
12-03-2003, 01:35 PM
Originally posted by Shaolin
wasn't that bad when I went there.. but then again, i graduated in 97 :rolleyes:

It's a disturbing trend in high schools these days, I graduated slightly before you, not from Beav, but I don't remember in 3 years in HS anyone anywhere in Calgary getting stabbed in a school fight. Nowadays its all about getting 10 buddies and duking it out in a monkey knife fight instead of a good ole mano-a-mano bikerack fight.:thumbsdow

SinisterProbeGt
12-03-2003, 01:38 PM
i graduated in 97 :rolleyes:

me too

thich
12-03-2003, 02:47 PM
i just know someone got stabbed and I would figure the very least there were two groups of ppl involved.

nex
12-03-2003, 02:53 PM
lol i dont know exactly but i heard a bunch of east indians or something came in like 2 cars and started to smash up this guys car and tottally mess it up. Then some highschool gang came out and then they ended up getting in a fight and one guy got beat really badly and the other guy got stabbed.

"dont quote me on anything i dont know forsure"

i dunno its really gay but meh.

xkon
12-03-2003, 03:28 PM

Originally posted by SinisterProbeGt

me too

damn youngens... i graduated in '96, with only a few stab wounds!!

RSeXy
12-03-2003, 03:28 PM
That's insane.

Last month a kid got stabbed in the stomach 7 times in my neighbourhood. Damn punkass kids. Why don't they go play DDR or something?

DUBBED
12-03-2003, 03:56 PM
Originally posted by RSeXy
Why don't they go play DDR or something?

yeah but what about their rep? dont want people thinking they some kinda bitch u know... its all about being hardcore... working your way up.. making a name for yourself....

:rolleyes:

403Gemini