PDA

View Full Version : Fawking RobberS!!!!!!!!!

^SkylinE^
12-19-2003, 03:09 PM
So I go down town to fight a ticket so i park my car at the fish creek C-train station at around 900am. The dude at rocky mountain said that on the report i was really nice to the cop. Also my story was pretty good and im a POOR student. So my 300$ ticket was now a 115$ ticket with zero demarets and i don't have to pay till march! :eek:

But when i return to my car at the C train station the door was jimmied open. :eek: My amp was gone, 100 CD's , and my guess watch :thumbsdow . Luckly i took my face plate with me. My alarm must have gone off and the opened the hood and cut all the cables to the battery.

Just got off the horn with my insureance Co. and its gonna be 100$ deductable to get the door fixed and a new amp because it was bolted in or something? Im not even gonna claim the CD's or watch because its home owner insureance and the deductable is 500$.

If anyone saw anything or hears of anything let me know.
damn thieves!:guns: :guns: :guns: :guns: :guns: :guns: :guns: :guns: :guns: :guns:

EK 2.0
12-19-2003, 03:11 PM
Sorry to hear man...Hope you work things out and thins get back to normal for you ASAP...

B17a
12-19-2003, 03:18 PM
Jeez, those train station parking lots are brutal for that. I'd buy a beater just to drive to there and park, not worth bringing your regular car if it has any value!

^SkylinE^
12-19-2003, 03:21 PM
I know what you mean i use the train maybe 3 times a year if i have to go down town just because parking down there is soo $$$$$$ and the one time i go shit gets jacked:banghead:

shadowz
12-19-2003, 03:37 PM
Sorry to hear Matt Ctrain stations are the worst to park in

rc2002
12-19-2003, 03:49 PM
I would think that big public places like a CTrain station would be safer. I hope the guy that jacked your stuff gets what's coming to him... :guns:

The dude at rocky mountain said that on the report i was really nice to the cop.