PDA

View Full Version : Joke Thread, good ones, bad ones etc...

sillysod
09-07-2010, 02:29 PM
A young man is walking through a small village one day and decides to stop by a bar and have a beer. He walks into the bar, and sees a grizzled old man, crying into his beer. Curious, the young man sits down and says, "Hey old timer, why the long face?"
The old man looks at him and points out the window, "See that dock out there? I built that dock with my own two hands, plank by plank, nail by nail, but do they call me McGregor the dockbuilder? No, no."
The old man continued, "And see that ship out there? I've been fishing these waters for my village for 35 years! But do they call me McGregor the fisherman? No, no."
The old man continued, "And see all the crops in the farms out there? I planted and have been farming those crops for my village for nearly 45 years! But do they call me McGregor the farmer? No, no."

The old man starts to cry again, "But you fuck one goat..."

whats brown and sticky...

a stick

Why did the monkey fall out of the tree?

Because he was dead.

What has 9 arms and sucks?

Def Leppard

What do spinach and anal sex have in common?

If you were forced to have it as a kid, you'll hate it as an adult.

Jeremiah
09-07-2010, 02:57 PM
I think we had different childhoods, i was never forced to have anal sex as a kid :dunno:

GoChris
09-07-2010, 03:17 PM
Originally posted by Jeremiah
I think we had different childhoods, i was never forced to have anal sex as a kid :dunno:

This was probably an attempt at making a joke. You did not succeed.

Adachi
09-07-2010, 04:10 PM
What do you call a gay dinosaur?

Megasoreass

What do you call a lesbian dinosaur?

Lickalotapuss

sillysod
09-07-2010, 04:14 PM
do you know the difference between martin luther king day and st patricks day?

everybody wants to be irish on st patricks day!

Guy walks into a diner and sees a sign on the wall: Cheese Sandwich: $1.50, Chicken Sandwich: $2.50, Hand Job: $10.00