PDA

View Full Version : sheebus...

RickDaTuner
01-08-2004, 02:52 AM
Two roll overs in less than three months..
I think in need to Reboot my Fear

Well the Highway 1 to Banff is an ice rink, I just wrote off a 2004 Nissan Sentra for the Second time...

man oh man....:banghead:

FallenAngel
01-08-2004, 03:19 AM

sputnik
01-08-2004, 07:50 AM
time to go to driving school

pinoyhero
01-08-2004, 08:23 AM
Are you serious? If so I'm really sorry to hear about your luck, that's awful.

GTS Jeff
01-08-2004, 11:35 AM
Originally posted by pinoyhero
Are you serious? If so I'm really sorry to hear about your luck, that's awful. luck...or skill?

RickDaTuner
01-08-2004, 02:53 PM
has nothign to do with my skill just the condition of the roads...
I've been driving on the Highway 1 for about 5 years now, about three four tines a week and this is the first time that i get into any sort of accident.

and the accident prioir to this one was on Bad Road, Bad Weather, Bad time, everything was not in my favour..

at most I consider my self to be a conservitave(sp?) driver

In my 7 years of driving I have never gotten into anything more than a slow speed spin out, and have never had a colision with another veichle..

I suppose stuff like that just goes to prove that Bad stuff can happen at any time!

im just glad to be out of this last one alive.. and unhurt

at 130 k/h Bad things tend to happend to people who start doing aerobatics throught he air....

GTS Jeff
01-08-2004, 05:57 PM
Originally posted by RickDaTuner
has nothign to do with my skill just the condition of the roads... if that is true then whats this?

bad Road Bad weather Bad time, everything was not in my favour..........130 k/h