PDA

View Full Version : P90X Anyone?

hamburgler
02-10-2011, 11:43 PM
Ive been doing these workouts for about 2 months now off and on. I took about 10 days off at X Mas. Some hate it, but Im liking it so far. I plan to to keep doing it as much as I can. Post your before/after pic - Ill start.

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b219/hamburgler39/P90X.jpg

gqmw
02-10-2011, 11:50 PM
nice man...some good results you got there...keep up the good work :thumbsup:

scboss
02-11-2011, 01:05 AM
I did p90x before and i was never so ripped in my life man. Good results for sure bro

Dumbass17
02-11-2011, 05:57 AM
2 months? fuck man, good job! good for you!

i haven't ever tried P90x besides the Ab Ripper X. i love it but i hate it

natejj
02-11-2011, 09:01 AM
Nice results! Have you been following the p90 diet too, or sort of just doing your own thing for food?

3drian
02-11-2011, 10:37 AM
awesome results ill post mine i did it before xmas but then went crazy, ill start after my trip to dominican next week.. one question for you though.. how good was ur diet during those 2 months?

soccernut
02-11-2011, 11:23 AM
I did it twice back-to-back a year ago...I did it religiously including following the nutrition plan...I got some amazing results.. best shape of my life in terms of looks, strength and endurance... I still do the work outs but I change them up to keep things fresh.

I recommended to all my friends, all of them found it hard to stick with it for longer than a week. It does take some serious commitment

403Gemini
02-11-2011, 11:42 AM
Originally posted by soccernut
I did it twice back-to-back a year ago...I did it religiously including following the nutrition plan...I got some amazing results.. best shape of my life in terms of looks, strength and endurance... I still do the work outs but I change them up to keep things fresh.

I recommended to all my friends, all of them found it hard to stick with it for longer than a week. It does take some serious commitment