PDA

View Full Version : AT Architectural Technologies - some of my work - tons of pics

88CRX
01-16-2004, 09:03 PM
I'm currently in my last semester of my program at SAIT (thank god) and I just finished up taking pictures of some of my work and thought some of you may like to see them :dunno:

The pictures havent been altered at all yet, but they soon will, since they're going into my portfolio.

Anyways here they are......

88CRX
01-16-2004, 09:04 PM
My first real "design"

Done in grade 11

88CRX
01-16-2004, 09:04 PM
Little perspective action :D

88CRX
01-16-2004, 09:05 PM
Highschool design competition......

88CRX
01-16-2004, 09:06 PM
same as above....

88CRX
01-16-2004, 09:07 PM
Huge CRHBA design comp done in first year AT program....

I received 2 honorable mentions. :thumbsup:

88CRX
01-16-2004, 09:08 PM
"art" class from last year AT

100% woot woot.

88CRX
01-16-2004, 09:08 PM
I have more.... :dunno: if anyone cares tho.

/////AMG
01-16-2004, 09:10 PM
I.

Hey man, those are awesome. What program did you use for those houses? Nice drawing for your art class. Looks so nice.

88CRX
01-16-2004, 09:13 PM
Originally posted by Porsche_944
I.

Hey man, those are awesome. What program did you use for those houses? Nice drawing for your art class. Looks so nice.

all that is hand drawn.... notice there isnt anything from this year, thats cause all we do is autocad :thumbsdow not very interesting

sxtasy
01-16-2004, 09:16 PM
Sydney opera house looks awesome:thumbsup:

/////AMG
01-16-2004, 09:18 PM
Your Grade 11 looks like it was done on a computer. The CRHBA Design competition drawing also looks like it could have been done by computer. I'm talking about your floorplans. What program did you use? If you did.

AutoCAD isn't all that bad. Autodesk Architectural Desktop 2004 is great, but when it first came out, it had a shit load of bugs and crap.

88CRX
01-16-2004, 09:25 PM
the floor plans are even hand drawn :D