Auto or Manual? : manual
Odometer Reading : 194.500
Location of Vehicle : downtown edmonton

FOR PICS GO TO IMAGESHACK ALBUM:
http://imageshack.us/g/651/photo5scj.jpg/

Contact Information
E-Mail : [email protected]
Phone : 780.908.6436

Time to let the beast go. For sale is my 2000 honda civic DX. I bought it while I was in college and drove it until I graduated and for a couple years after and now its time to upgrade to something else. Would make a great winter beater.. anyways here are the specs. I admit I'm not the most knowledgeable car person by far but I'll try be as honest and transparent as I can with all this stuff. Car has had no previous accidents and was originally from saskatchewan or on the East side...can't remember. Had OOP inspection done before I had bought it.

Silver/grey
~194,500 kms
Standard 5 sp
Pretty much brand new goodyear nordic.. something or other.. winter tires. Can't find the model on the can tire website. I wanted x-ice 2's but they were sold out and the guy said these are pretty much the same. They were like 650$ installed around December and lightly driven on in the winter. Maybe you car people can figure it out from the pictures. I bought a 5 year tire warranty which would transfer with them but I cant find the receipt at the moment... I will continue scouring for it
mid-line sony CD deck (~250$ when I bought it a few years ago)