PDA

View Full Version : Building with Baywest

Zan
08-14-2012, 05:28 AM
I'm currently building with Baywest in Auburn Bay and my wife and I are loving the experience. People we're dealing with are nice and so professional. We sold our property earlier this year and ended up renting in Auburn Bay. Awesome community and I think it's just going to get better. It was a toss up between Baywest and Cedarglen for us but after some research I'm glad we went with the former. I'm glad to know to stay the F away from Cardel lol. Thanks for people's input here especially Masked Bandit haha.

Has anyone recently built or is building with Baywest? Or any other builder for that matter? How's your own experience going? As a first time builder, I have nothing to complain about so far aside from the 12 or so different appointments we had to make for our selections (worth it imo since we took our time in each and every single one of them).

PS. If you're thinking of building with Baywest is AB you can use me as referral, just send me a pm.

jdmakkord
08-14-2012, 05:50 AM
Are builders still paying out referral bonuses?

dirtsniffer
08-14-2012, 07:15 AM
well that looks to be pretty obvious..

phreezee
08-14-2012, 10:49 AM
I got a free garbage disposal for being a Jayman referral years ago.

But ya, I've heard of a lot of happy customers of Baywest. Good management.

clem24
08-14-2012, 11:03 AM
Originally posted by jdmakkord
Are builders still paying out referral bonuses?

BUSTED :D

We got 2 nice big fat cheques for our referrals (my sister and a friend of a friend) a few years back.

Zan
08-14-2012, 11:41 AM
Originally posted by clem24

BUSTED :D

We got 2 nice big fat cheques for our referrals (my sister and a friend of a friend) a few years back.