PDA

View Full Version : to bodybuilding.com buyers`

genesis0403
11-08-2012, 06:06 PM
I was just wondering since its my first time ordering from bodybuilding.com.
How long does the shipment take on average for you guys?
It seems to be taking a bit on my order here and DHL global mail doesn't seem to be giving much details.

littledan
11-08-2012, 06:22 PM
there is a big thread on bb.com about this right now. apparently there were a few DHL trucks that were held at the border by customs and then sent back. I would call the customer service and complain, some guys got their orders reshipped, and then both showed up and they got to keep the extra. other guys simply had their money refunded.

adidas
11-08-2012, 06:32 PM
The one and only time i ordered from BB.com it took around 3 weeks. They have a warehouse in Idaho, but it got sent through Toronto's customs. In the end there was hardly any savings, as the shipping + time spent in transit eats up the "savings"

genesis0403
11-08-2012, 08:41 PM
Damn..good thing i asked you guys. I prob wouldhave waited foranother week

Dumbass17
11-08-2012, 09:10 PM
i've ordered from bb.com several times, and my order arrived to Australia within a week... :dunno:

bulaian
11-08-2012, 09:22 PM
I've ordered probably 10 times or more and never had a problem. It has always arrived between 2-3 weeks and came in through Canada Post.

davidI
11-08-2012, 11:24 PM
I only order from Bodybuilding.com when I'm in the US.

SupplementsCanada.com when I'm in Calgary. I've noticed their prices have gone up quite a bit, but with free shipping for orders over $200 and the lack of customs issues, I think it works out pretty close to the same.

CompletelyNumb
11-08-2012, 11:24 PM
I prefer nutraplanet.com

Ships USPS. Never an issue.

ReflexFX
11-08-2012, 11:44 PM
Originally posted by davidI
I only order from Bodybuilding.com when I'm in the US.