PDA

View Full Version : Girlfriend wants to buy a NEW FORD ESCAPE. who wants to make a deal?

Pages : [1] 2

InRich
06-17-2013, 08:24 PM
edit

troi.oi
06-17-2013, 08:27 PM
i hope shes gettin the turbo model :D

wtf im nameless
06-17-2013, 08:35 PM
I haven't talked to him in over a year, but if Bobby Butler is still at Woodridge, go see him. Great guy to deal with, hoping he's still there when I buy my next one.

Sugarphreak
06-17-2013, 08:38 PM

Graham_A_M
06-17-2013, 08:38 PM
^ Woodridge is awesome, I'd buy it from there way before any other place.

Avoid Metro Ford, Maclin, Universal and Cam Clark. Cam Clark isn't that bad, but Woodridge would get my business first. I used to have to deal with them heavily when I was a fleet manager for about 30 fords we had, and they've always been great. I have no complaints at all, despite using them for about 5 years straight.

Advantage Ford isn't too bad (same owner who owns Woodridge) but the last few times I was there I really wasn't impressed.

InRich
06-17-2013, 08:39 PM
Originally posted by Sugarphreak
Hang on, you have a girlfriend? I always thought you were bacheloring it up ;)

Yea shes a recent acquisition. 27 year old, and really hot, couldn't resist. plus shes really good in umm.

Sugarphreak
06-17-2013, 08:41 PM

InRich
06-17-2013, 08:45 PM
^ LOL!!! you junkie :thumbsup:

Graham_A_M
06-17-2013, 08:49 PM
Originally posted by InRich

Yea shes a recent acquisition. 27 year old, and really hot, couldn't resist. plus shes really good in umm.

Fuck.... I need to spend more time in Calgary, Im missing out on all the decent talent.
:( :thumbsdow

Shlade
06-17-2013, 08:51 PM
Go to cam Clark ford

blitz
06-17-2013, 09:40 PM
she specifically requested to talk to an asian salesmen when she called,

Jesus, that's so racist.

Ok if I call up and ask for a white salesman?

Disoblige
06-17-2013, 10:05 PM
True, that is kinda weird to ask for that unless she's FOB and can't speak English well.

flipstah
06-17-2013, 10:06 PM