PDA

View Full Version : LF Electrician to relocate some plugs

Czar
12-02-2014, 08:10 PM
We're getting some cabinets installed in the area beside our kitchen, and we need to get the plugs relocated to counter height and split (like how they wire the kitchen). Is there someone you guys could recommend? I'll need it done in the next 4 weeks.

Thanks!

natty54
12-02-2014, 11:47 PM
Quail Electric

http://www.quailelectric.ca

TomcoPDR
12-09-2014, 01:39 PM
Originally posted by natty54
Quail Electric

http://www.quailelectric.ca

Have u used them before?

Any other licensed electricians to check out?

(Don't wanna start new thread: I'm looking for detach garage sub panel, currently in 1 breaker, recess lights, more plugs)

Czar
12-09-2014, 02:07 PM
I texted Greg Quail, but haven't heard back yet.

I'll let you guys know how it goes..

FLARE
12-09-2014, 11:15 PM
PM me guys, I'm a Jman electrician and my friend a master electrician. We just recently incorporated and are finally marketing ourselves.

I'll PM you both.

natty54
12-09-2014, 11:16 PM
Yes I have used him lots

prob best to call him

Czar
12-10-2014, 07:50 AM
I did, but he told me to text him the details.

I'll give him a call if I don't hear from him by tomorrow.

cidley69
12-14-2014, 10:31 PM
How much per hour going rate for small side jobs?

chathamf
12-26-2014, 09:40 PM
Shoot me a PM as well. Can do it through a licensed company or side job up to yourself.

Czar
12-31-2014, 12:48 AM
Chad (FLARE) and his partner just finished up today at my house. They were great! Even my wife said they did an excellent job (Both the work, and cleaning up afterwards). They also showed up on time, and answered all my questions immediately (when I was getting the quote)

They ended up doing the counter-height plugs, my basement, and a couple other random runs as well. (Their prices were good enough that I asked them to do the extra stuff, since it was well within my budget).

Thanks again guys!

03ozwhip
12-31-2014, 01:07 AM