PDA

View Full Version : FS: Masterbuilt Bluetooth Electric Smoker

The_Rural_Juror
06-01-2020, 03:38 PM
*SOLD TO A PHILPHAN*
Mods: Please leave this thread open for bickering and bullshitting.

This is probably about 5 years old and hasn't been used in about 2 years. Used about 20 times in total. Pressure washed last year but too busy to give the window a deep degreasing. Always covered. Plugged in a few minutes ago and can say that it powers up.

This is only listed on beyond just so we don't have a repeat of the nzwasp disappointment. https://forums.beyond.ca/threads/412672-FS-Weber-Smokey-Mountain-Grill-*SOLD*

Price for speedog $0
Price for ExtraSlow $0
Price for flipstah $0
Price for Aspenite Assholes $89
Price for everyone else $50

bulaian
06-01-2020, 03:52 PM
PM'd

ExtraSlow
06-01-2020, 04:09 PM
I have a very similar masterbuilt smoker and I can fully endorse this type of unit. Whoever buys this, post in the smoking thread and I'll give ya some tips.

NoSup4U
06-01-2020, 04:16 PM
If I spit on the Aspenites, do I gain freebie status?

The_Rural_Juror
06-01-2020, 04:50 PM
I have a very similar masterbuilt smoker and I can fully endorse this type of unit. Whoever buys this, post in the smoking thread and I'll give ya some tips.

Oh lookie here...we've got a jedi master. :)

If I spit on the Aspenites, do I gain freebie status?

That's gross. We're in a panda mike.

flipstah
06-01-2020, 07:37 PM
Oh man that’s awesome! I don’t have a truck unfortunately, so I hope someone enjoys it and invites us for a meat party.

spikerS
06-01-2020, 07:49 PM
Oh man that’s awesome! I don’t have a truck unfortunately, so I hope someone enjoys it and invites us for a meat party.

*Ahem*

The_Rural_Juror
06-01-2020, 07:58 PM
*Ahem*

I don't know if you are clearing your throat at the fact that you have a truck for hire, or that flipstah wants to be invited to a sausage party.

dirtsniffer
06-01-2020, 08:11 PM
Doesn't even tag me in the OP.

Foreveralone.jpg

ExtraSlow