PDA

View Full Version : How much $$/Year do you consider to be "rich"??

Gweedo
03-31-2004, 06:53 PM
Go here and Vote, results should be interesting

http://pub61.ezboard.com/fthelandofboykofrm15.showMessage?topicID=55.topic

legereandrew4
03-31-2004, 07:03 PM
:dunno:

Gonthro
03-31-2004, 07:23 PM
i'd be more than happy with 50k a year

Red1
03-31-2004, 07:25 PM
when i get my ticket i will be making around 80-90....depends.

oh ya ....i'm a electrician

hjr
03-31-2004, 07:37 PM
ummmm, rich is like multi million dollars a year. sure you have a comfortable life at 110k+, but thats not "rich"

Ekliptix
03-31-2004, 08:03 PM
I'd be pretty happy with $80k/year...for a while.

Ben
03-31-2004, 08:07 PM
100000k/year take home.

thich
03-31-2004, 08:24 PM
50-60k/year + benefits is good for me

hjr
03-31-2004, 08:38 PM
Originally posted by Ben
100000k/year take home. sooooooo 200 large then... Damn canada, high taxes

Toma
03-31-2004, 08:56 PM
Originally posted by hjr
sooooooo 200 large then... Damn canada, high taxes

Unless you are a bartender making $1000 a night 3 nights a week ;), or a Cowboys fake tit bimbo making $500 a night 4 nights a week.... no taxes then ;) ;)

Shaolin
03-31-2004, 09:05 PM
100K i would consider myself successful, a couple bars a year and I'd say I'm rich.

illeagle
03-31-2004, 09:05 PM
or a 3rd ave pimp who deals crack, runs a chop shop, and is a full time brain doctor, and produces music in spare time.. he/she should be rich... right?

ZorroAMG
03-31-2004, 10:09 PM
have all the fucking salary you want but if you spend 180K making 190K take home, you AINT rich....It's about your accounts and savings and investments that make you rich foo!

JordanLotoski
03-31-2004, 10:13 PM
[QUOTE]Originally posted by SIRCANADA
[B]

not true..u could be making 180k a year and spending 150k a year in mortage payemnts on your 2.5 million dollar home and 13,000 monthlys on your enzo......and i know cars are a bed investment..but then enzo isnt gonna lose much

T5_X