PDA

View Full Version : STOLEN: Civic Stolen From Art Parkade!

7thgenvic
04-07-2004, 10:01 PM
howdy ya'll i want mods to sticky this, thie happened today at 3:00Pm from the University of Calgary ART parkade!

LINKY FROM ............NET (http://www.............net/forums/showthread.php?p=17963#post17963)

JUST WANT YOU GUYS TO HELP THE GUY OUT AND BE ON THE LOOKOUT FOR HIS CAR!

PICS OF CAR (http://www.cardomain.com/id/trupak)

THANKS

PLATES TO LOOK FOR WLH 876

ShOwOfF
04-07-2004, 10:57 PM
whats with all these thievings from uofc? good luck with the recovery.

1badPT
04-07-2004, 10:58 PM
Seriously??? I think I saw this in the Chinook parking lot this evening in front of Shopper's like 30 mins ago - think the guy was getting a jump start. I might be wrong cuz I'm not good with hondas, but this looks like it could be it. I also saw it parked earlier today in the parking lot where I work (the Hooter's plaza on Macleod).

Does it have electrical problems?

Same wing, I remember the tail lights and the rims, and I remember it had side graphics.

turbo_equiped
04-07-2004, 11:01 PM
was this car in coral springs by any chance???
like any couple of days ago!!!
i think i have seen this couple of times in coral springs in the cul-de-sac....!!!
cauz thats where i live!!!
anyways ....good luck with the recovery man!!

D'z Nutz
04-07-2004, 11:04 PM
That's a very distinct looking car.

What about license plate number or any other distinct features (ie: dents, scratches, body modifications, etc...) These things are important to mention, as decals can be removed.

Hopefully it gets spotted soon. Good luck.

7thgenvic
04-07-2004, 11:30 PM
keep checking, the car was stolen tonight! and yes the car was spotted tonight at chinnok, the fucker was at chinnok and people did see the car, hopefully beyond and help out once again by nailing this low life mother fucker!

thanks again, and keep posting if anyone see's the car, i would love to get the image up, but i just don't know how!