04-12-2004, 12:45 AM
The bitch took Everything...

illeagle
04-12-2004, 12:51 AM
haha

86max
04-12-2004, 01:08 AM
That's what pre-nups are for lol.

I had to shed a tear for the srt-4......R.I.P.

JAYMEZ
04-12-2004, 01:14 AM
lol

Idratherbsidewayz
04-12-2004, 01:56 AM
Eughhh I fucking hate bitches...

If thats a real ad that firm should be put out of business, like fucking stealing... :guns: :thumbsdow

86max
04-12-2004, 02:08 AM
Originally posted by Idratherbsidewayz
Eughhh I fucking hate bitches...

If thats a real ad that firm should be put out of business, like fucking stealing... :guns: :thumbsdow

:werd:

Their client base probably consists of mostly women divorcing their husbands trying to get whatever they can. Lawyers can go to hell, well the majority of them anyhow *puts on flamesuit*

I would get " D-WIFED" as my plate.

mo_virgin
04-12-2004, 03:48 AM
No shit... thats a horrible ad.
But im studying to get into law...

googe
04-12-2004, 06:28 AM
i got the impression that the ad was to imply they would protect the man from the woman getting everything :dunno:

david394
04-12-2004, 07:43 AM
:rofl:

iceburns288
04-12-2004, 08:03 AM
Why do women get everything in divorces? They tell the judges they were abused or something and everyone believes them. Jeff Gordon's wife got a few of his cars, two of his houses including a 20 mil house in Florida :eek:

turbojohngt
04-12-2004, 07:30 PM
Vagina's are expensive...

max_boost
04-12-2004, 09:08 PM
LOL

But no LOL if that happened to me......:(
Dam, that's like a kick in the nuts......relationships:drama:

Hakkola
04-12-2004, 09:51 PM
I will never get married without a pre-nup...
unless the wifey to be makes way more money than me.

max_boost
04-12-2004, 10:37 PM
Originally posted by Hakkola
I will never get married without a pre-nup...