PDA

View Full Version : Insurance Question

SNIPE22
04-16-2004, 02:14 AM
Hello I know I am new here but I have a question that has been bothering me and I was lucky enough to find you guys lol

ok my question is this, I am a student right now at SAIT and I am 22 years old and I never really took out an insurance plan for any vehicle since I don't drive much or sometimes not at all, that is why my father didn't even add me to his policy, well since I need a vehicle for at least once every 2 week's since there is no bus at the time I have my first class, I need to drive to school and my father offer to add me to his policy by the way SAIT is about 10 minutes away from where I live, any way he was going to add me as an occasional driver or so he though;