PDA

View Full Version : Dumbass in a VW wagon

WildK9
06-04-2004, 12:54 PM
I'm new to here (actually I've been lurking for 2 months now) and I finally had to post.

I'm a nice guy, mostly, and I am a good driver with a clean record and and not one ticket in the last 10 years. I absolutely love cars, of all kinds and don't discriminate on cars or people.

Now, that said, I have encountered the same asian asshole 3 times in the last 2 weeks in the North West area of Country Hills Blvd. He drives a new silver VW Wagon and has a 'Baby on Board' hangy in the back window. He looks to be about 30 or so with a shaved head, maybe 5'7" or so, slight build. He's an ass. Both times he's ended up behind me and has tailgated me so closely that if I would have even touched the brake he would have hit me good. The only reason I didn't is becasue I had my 6 year old in the back seat. He couldn't pass me due to vehicles in the right lane and I am turning left soon up ahead. When he does get a chance to pass he goes a minimum of 80 or 90 k. It's 60 k through there.

If anyone knows this asshole tell him to slow down or there will be reprocussions. I am a very large man who, without my kid with me, will pull over, follow you home and end you, and all you care for. Don't speed in my neighbourhood and don't endanger my life or those in my care.

I don't care if you think you're some kinda gangtsa or some tough guy in your group of friends, you haven't seen mayhem until I bring it. I'll get the brothers and bring it hard.

bigboom
06-04-2004, 01:00 PM
i think you have some psychological issues you need to work out man.

WildK9
06-04-2004, 01:05 PM
Originally posted by bigboom
i think you have some psychological issues you need to work out man.

Yes, yes I do.

EK 2.0
06-04-2004, 01:06 PM
oooookkkkkk Buddy...just take a deep breath...in...and let it out slowly...

You are a father man...dont let it get to you trust me its just not worth it...

roopi
06-04-2004, 01:07 PM
Whacha bringin?