PDA

View Full Version : hey people thought i'd give ya a treat in the girl variety....check it

cartuner
09-17-2004, 11:47 AM
i run a shop out in vancouver called cartunes...these are some of our local talent that comes to car shows with us..hope you like

cartuner
09-17-2004, 11:48 AM
this one's my girl......love ya baby!

tommy1223
09-17-2004, 11:48 AM
too small CANT SEE!!!!

tommy1223
09-17-2004, 11:49 AM
STILL CANT SEE FIRST PIC!

cartuner
09-17-2004, 11:49 AM
one more of kristie:love:

cartuner
09-17-2004, 11:50 AM
this is one of my personal favs..i call it holy asses batman

cartuner
09-17-2004, 11:51 AM
these are our cartunes xtreme team (car club i run) TWINS...can u say twins?

cartuner
09-17-2004, 11:54 AM
another shot of the twins

cartuner
09-17-2004, 11:55 AM
more xtreme team girls!

cartuner
09-17-2004, 11:56 AM
im not too good with computer..cant use an impact on it lol. dont know how to make pics bigger sorry guys.

ZorroAMG
09-17-2004, 12:57 PM
Last pic, far right is the only hot one in my opinion...

JordanLotoski
09-17-2004, 12:58 PM
average!!

sexualbanana
09-17-2004, 02:29 PM
Average. . . . But I'd still stick 'em. :rofl:

Johnny C
09-17-2004, 02:38 PM
Below Average, :barf: this is "some of your local talent"?

sputnik
09-17-2004, 02:48 PM
Originally posted by ZorroAMG

:werd:

and #3 isnt bad either... the other 2 are just standard barstar princess whores.

Boosted_TL
09-17-2004, 02:54 PM
Originally posted by ZorroAMG

The rest are pretty much UG

QuasarCav
09-17-2004, 02:59 PM
Originally posted by sexualbanana
Average. . . . But I'd still stick 'em. :rofl:

Originally posted by sputnik

and #3 isnt bad either... the other 2 are just standard barstar princess whores.

Just what I was thinking, but I wasn't expecting much.

ninjak84
09-17-2004, 03:15 PM
Man, you picked the worst forum ever to post pictures of girls on.