PDA

View Full Version : Anyone else laugh at minorities who wear Von Dutch?

davidI
10-05-2004, 01:45 PM
Considering Kenneth 'Von Dutch' Howard was a neo-nazi racist :rofl:

civicguy2002
10-05-2004, 01:46 PM
Ironic isnt it...

benyl
10-05-2004, 01:55 PM
trend worshipers???:dunno:

B17a
10-05-2004, 01:57 PM
I laugh at anyone who pays $70 for an ugly hat!

QuasarCav
10-05-2004, 02:04 PM
Excuse my ignorance: Von Dutch?

Maybe it's because I have to work for a living and can only afford to shop at Old Navy.

ryder_23
10-05-2004, 02:22 PM
Originally posted by QuasarCav

Maybe it's because I have to work for a living and can only afford to shop at Old Navy.

those stupid trucker hats people wear to be "cool"

heres an example :rofl:

davidI
10-05-2004, 02:28 PM
Originally posted by QuasarCav

Walk around any high school or university and you'll see all sorts of 'trendy' girls walking around wearing Von Dutch hats, shirts, hoodies, jumpsuits etc. etc.

Britney Spears and Justin Timberlake wore some of the stuff a while back and now everyone wears it. I just laugh cause at the university I see so many brown and asian chicks that wear it every day.

Von Dutch was a really good car painter / pin striper that was a total redneck who never had a SIN etc. etc. Some guy thought it was cool and started using his signature on clothes. Anyways, the orginal Von Dutch died at 63 and his friends say that he's basically a neo-nazi redneck that had violent tendencies.

ZorroAMG
10-05-2004, 02:29 PM
Hahaha, fleury and the Bar-star bartender, certainly not a pic I'D want on the net...

As far as Von Dutch goes, LOL I laugh at ANYONE that still wears that early 2003 3 month trend :rofl:

davidI
10-05-2004, 02:30 PM
Oh yea, and Fleury is a bad example cause he's an awesome redneck type white guy. I'd probably wear Von Dutch stuff too...if it wasn't such an overblown fad!

B17a
10-05-2004, 02:30 PM