PDA

View Full Version : STOLEN: Black 2001 Grand Am GT

Strung Out
10-19-2004, 06:32 PM
Hey people,
I'm new to the Beyond family but I need your assistance in helping me. My car was stolen this morning from the 7/11 on the corner of 14th St Sw and 26 Ave SW. Dumb fuckin me I left the thing running when I ran inside. Its a black 2001 Grand Am GT. There's no real decernable traits to it. Its all stock with no window tint. The license plate is DEF 146. Please contact me at 403-295-9101 or 403-617-1322 if you have any information. Let's put it this way, my X-Box plus 9 games and a DVD kit will be up for grabs if anyone finds it (it ain't much but that's about $500). I'll see if I have a pic kickin around to put up too.

You help in this matter would be much appreciated.

Thank you,
Will

7thgenvic
10-19-2004, 06:34 PM
sorry to hear that dude, fucking theives! pretty shitty world, i hope you find it soon! thats by mount royal right?

i work by there, so i'll keep my eyes peeled!

-JONNY

marq-jt
10-19-2004, 06:36 PM
Sorry to hear abot your car but plz stop re posting it over and over u have atleast 3 threads going on now....

but i'll keep my eyes open i live in the SW so i see if i can find nething or see nething...

kevie88
10-19-2004, 06:36 PM
Sorry to hear about this. I'll sticky this thread but I gotta delete the rest of your threads posted in the other sections.

I hope you find your car!

Strung Out
10-19-2004, 07:44 PM
Thank you.

GQBalla
10-19-2004, 09:13 PM
shiet fucken thieves dont worry ill keep my eyes peeled is the car 2 door or 4 door?

Xtrema
10-19-2004, 10:28 PM
If your car is already warm, don't keep it running. I'll watch out for a black Grand Am.

BigShow
10-20-2004, 12:28 AM
I hope you get it back asap!! Keep us updated.

Jynx
10-20-2004, 01:22 PM
2dr 4 dr?

Strung Out
10-20-2004, 03:36 PM
The car is a four door.:banghead: << ME....heheh.

PakAttack
10-20-2004, 05:56 PM
SUcks to be me man, sucks to be me.

Proyecto2000
10-20-2004, 08:39 PM