PDA

View Full Version : my first 50% complete photoshop picture

bosa
12-23-2002, 01:13 PM
here,i just worked on this for about half an hour,tell me what you think.it's my very first 50% complete project.i tried to do some tint,didn't go as smooth as i thought it would.. and the interior became dimmed or something? so here it is. i still need to change the rims and fix the tint..please tell me what you think. i still need to work on it. :poosie: and i dimmed the picture to look foggy..

Modified:

bosa
12-23-2002, 01:27 PM
Stock:

bosa
12-23-2002, 01:29 PM
I don't know,i think i did a lil bad on the modified. i guess i just can't modify that sweet honda :P. but i'm still learning.. but i wold stilll like to know what all of you think on my first photoshopped image,i like the headlights in the modified.:clap: and the blue is pretty sweet instead of the red.

Ekliptix
12-23-2002, 01:30 PM
looks allright.

keep practicing:)

Dope Dealer
12-23-2002, 02:53 PM
#1 Rule if you are using Photoshop....

NEVER use lens flare. :)

It's a cheap way out to hide stuff and make it look better, but I think it looks too bright and takes away from the picture.

I hate lens flare.

The modded car so far looks pretty good, minus the Lens Flare. :thumpsup:

Synapxe
12-23-2002, 02:57 PM
fog? looks like your image is old and distorted, get rid of that to show the color of the car better, lens flare doesnt look bad, but get rid of the flare on the blinker

Dope Dealer
12-23-2002, 02:59 PM
Did you use the same paint as Benny? :dunno:

bosa
12-23-2002, 04:02 PM
Originally posted by Dope Dealer
Did you use the same paint as Benny? :dunno:

nope.well i was trying to make the car black,but that blue looked better.than later theres a post and benny made the car the excact same blue color. i'm still working on the honda,what else should i do with it? :dunno: rims? new hood? i don't know. suggestions? i think i actually did good on the tint this time,and theres no foggy shit this time,haha.