PDA

View Full Version : High School

gen2teggy
04-22-2005, 05:51 AM
high school, do u miss it? what would u have changed? or did u just hate high school. would u wanna re live ur high school days? did u wish u had things u had now back then?

for me, i do miss high school...but i dunno if i wanna do it over again hahah

statick
04-22-2005, 06:06 AM
i'm still in high scgool, and i'm quite anxious to move onto my next step in life, but i guess there are certain things i will miss.

/////AMG
04-22-2005, 06:44 AM
I miss it, I'd do it over again and just take everything alot easier and not worry about so much crap. Also, can't go wong with the hot chicks.:drool: :poosie: :thumbsup:

Speed_69
04-22-2005, 08:00 AM
yea i really miss high school. i'm in my first year college right now but i just found it much funner and less stressful. the only thing i would change is wouldve tried harder to get better grades because now i see how easy high school actually is compared to college/uni. and as for wishing for having things back then that i have now? a CAR!

skandalz
04-22-2005, 08:26 AM
i wouldn't have burnt the place down

soupey
04-22-2005, 08:31 AM
i miss the place, back when social status somewhat mattered haha, good times, good memories, less to worry about...i remember the last day, didnt even seem like it and it just ended and never happened again, i was pretty used to my schedule of goin to school, doin smthn similar to the same thing everyday, i guess it was just weird moving on into uni where your schedule and attendance is entirely up to u...but overall, i miss highschool, prolly the better couple of years of life:p...

3G
04-22-2005, 09:01 AM
i miss high school, id go back, life after high schools a BITCH

nismodrifter
04-22-2005, 10:50 AM
god damn I'd kill to go back to high school. Now that I look back at it I'm not sure why I stressed so much about it. It didn't mean shit.