PDA

View Full Version : steroids

v8killah
06-25-2005, 12:45 PM
What do you guys think about steroids.

ive been thinking of doing 1 cycle of test,

i dont want to get huge like a bodybuilder but i am pretty small and ive been working out hard for the past 6 months eating 4-5000 calories a day and i cant seen to gain.

all i want is to get up about 15 pounds then keep it there.

what do you guys think?

90awdwagovan.
06-25-2005, 12:57 PM
do it... inject those roids into your ass.

Barking_Spidre
06-25-2005, 01:02 PM
I don't see why not. :thumbsup: :rofl:

v8killah
06-25-2005, 01:06 PM
ha ha thnx for the advise. basically i want to be stronger for my job and look bigger.

but i can see you guys are childesh and like to be smartasses so nevermind.

you could also maybe help me with my current routine i dunno.

5hift
06-25-2005, 01:20 PM
If you do one cycle you probably wouldnt get that much bigger in the first place. Secondly do you want to get big to the point where you would risk bad acne, man breasts, small nuts and anger control problems?

v8killah
06-25-2005, 01:22 PM
lol of cousre i don't want those side effect.

you don't think you can gain 15-20 ponds on 1 cycle?

and will anti estrogen pills help with some of the side effevcts?

GQBalla
06-25-2005, 01:28 PM
ermm do i search on steriods and youll find a good thread abou tit somehwere here and how to stack and stuff properly

Chim
06-25-2005, 01:44 PM
I wouldn't bother with roids, if you aren't making any progress now then roids wont help.

Post up your workout and diet...

v8killah
06-25-2005, 01:49 PM
well maybe i was exxageratting, in 6 months i have gone from 135 pounds to 150 but its getting hard to progress past that.

i usually do arms, chest, shoulders,day off, legs, back/neck, day off.

4-5 excersises per muscle lifting 8-10, 6-8, then 4-6. then a 15-20. on about 2 excerises.