PDA

View Full Version : Fucking immature drunks

3G
07-02-2005, 01:10 AM
Story, I was putting up garage sale signs for my little brother cuz hes having one tomorrow, as soon as we drive off 3 fuckers (im not talking kids, i graduated with one of them last year) come and rip my sign off and throw it on the road. I busted a u, parked and ran after these guys as they're shitting bricks, long story short I made 2 of them bleed while my bro pushed the 3rd around. Shoulda kept my cool but shit. [/end of rant]

d-UNiT
07-02-2005, 01:17 AM
[/end of lies]

now for the truth..

that was :bullshit:

mac_82
07-02-2005, 01:18 AM
Brutal. Hate jackasses like that :guns:

likwid
07-02-2005, 01:18 AM
Originally posted by d-UNiT
[/end of lies]

now for the truth..

:werd:

infected
07-02-2005, 01:26 AM
[/end of lies]

now for the truth..

:rofl:

You did keep your cool, it's good teaching them a lesson.

3G
07-02-2005, 01:29 AM
[/end of lies]

now for the truth..

What would I have to gain by lying about that? I don't give a fuck what u think, you're opinion means shit to me, have a good night.

d-UNiT
07-02-2005, 01:29 AM
ill teach you a lesson

and this is the truth

if you rub cream corn in your groin, its only funny for 38 seconds, after that, youll enjoy weeks and weeks of an annoying rash

this is from experience

leb_187
07-02-2005, 01:33 AM
whoa that was you, hahaha i was in the tim hortons parking lot thinkin "whats goin on"

3G
07-02-2005, 01:35 AM
ill teach you a lesson

and this is the truth

if you rub cream corn in your groin, its only funny for 38 seconds, after that, youll enjoy weeks and weeks of an annoying rash

this is from experience

Honestly man go post whore somewhere else, if you don't believe me than stfu and fuck off

d-UNiT
07-02-2005, 01:37 AM