PDA

View Full Version : Mercedes SL??

BlkMaxima
08-25-2005, 09:24 PM
Her dad used to have an SL55 AMG and now this what is the exact model on it, Im not good with numbers I like names lol!:thumbsup:

http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/4271/x1pji2hif13kcnzy1spdmlgdahcmbf.jpg

3G
08-25-2005, 09:28 PM
whos dad :dunno:

BlkMaxima
08-25-2005, 09:30 PM
A friend of mine

b_t
08-25-2005, 09:32 PM
so you mean to tell me you don't know what an SLR is when you see one?

BlkMaxima
08-25-2005, 09:36 PM
I dont really follow MB so no I probly wouldnt unless I read the emblems, Im a bit more into the cars I can actually afford!:thumbsup:

l8braker
08-25-2005, 09:50 PM
slr for sure :thumbsup: the license plate is 'IT GOHS' right? nice way to spend $600,000+! looks like an sl in the foreground as well...

a friend of mine who is a good customer of lone stars was told that there is another one on its way to calgary! :clap:

BlkMaxima
08-25-2005, 10:01 PM
Im not sure about the plate

Lo)2enz0
08-26-2005, 12:14 AM
isn't that an SLR

but still i would love an sl55, ahh I will have to settle with an slk230 for my first benz

shtock99
08-26-2005, 02:39 AM
they also have a porsh gt2

gpomp
08-26-2005, 02:43 AM
that's a honda civic with lambo doors. :guns:

BubbaSTi
08-26-2005, 09:49 AM
Hmmm wealthy family. What does the guy do, if you don't mind me asking.

/////AMG
08-26-2005, 12:29 PM
Jesus Christ.

You've seen a McLaren SLR and you don't know what it is. What has this world come to!?!?! :banghead: :banghead:

That "unknown" car he has is a Mercedes-Benz McLaren SLR, a SUPERCAR!

Here are some specs to wet your pants; :)