Quantcast
Does your car ever make you cry? - Beyond.ca - Car Forums
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Does your car ever make you cry?

Default Does your car ever make you cry?

I want to go get drunk off my ass tonight because of this turbo install I'm trying to perform to my s12.

The lack of parts, the lack of information and resources, the lack of help, and being a total noob to turbo installs and imports has got my confidence and esteem levels beat to the ground and stomped on. I was ready to sell it all, but I'm going to continue plugging away.

Besides club-s12.org which is virtually USELESS to me, what other resources are there??

I guess you're all way to manly to let your car overcome your emotions. I wish I was as strong as everyone else!

lol

lol

My Ride
    957,958,NC1,NC3,E90,ITR

Default Re: Does your car ever make you cry?

Originally posted by Vypros
    what other resources are there??
    friends that know what they're doing?

Default Re: Re: Does your car ever make you cry?

Originally posted by gpomp

friends that know what they're doing?
    all my friends drive/own domestics.....this is like telling a 40 year old virgin what hole to stick it in.

My Ride
    a wrx.

My car has brought me the brink of insanity and back many times in the years that I've owned it. It's made me want to cry, want to sell it, and want to murder the world...

In the end, I've just sorta learnt to deal with it by dying a little inside. When my car fucks up, I turn into a walking dead man, a zombie, if you will.

My Ride
    ...BNT0B0X...

Originally posted by GTS Jeff
    My car has brought me the brink of insanity and back many times in the years that I've owned it. It's made me want to cry, want to sell it, and want to murder the world...

In the end, I've just sorta learnt to deal with it by dying a little inside. When my car fucks up, I turn into a walking dead man, a zombie, if you will.

he's not lying...I have seen teh zombie first hand...haha...