Quantcast
Wanna learn martial arts? martial arts tutor here! - Beyond.ca - Car Forums
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Wanna learn martial arts? martial arts tutor here!

Default Wanna learn martial arts? martial arts tutor here!

Im planning on making money from teaching kids martial arts in my own home, the thing is i wanna make some money while im doin something i like. I have been teaching people on random times at a minor cost, now im planning on making a lil more money.

I have been training in kungfu for 10 years, and 3 years of Tae Kwon Do, while training, i also teach alot of of new students

Right now im hoping to teach kids around 5-16 years old. If you have kids, brothers/sisters, friends who are planning on joining a martial arts school, think about the advantages with me first.

Advantages :
    - Instead of teaching 30 kids at once, it will be 1 or 2 kids at a time
    - Cheaper then most martial arts schools (20 bucks an hour) compared to the 300-400 a month, while learning with 20 other kids
    - i have good effort in teaching martial arts and will do my best to try to make your potentials grow
    - i will be teaching styles, and/or logical self defense, depending on what your interests are, i can teach you what you wish, this includes weapons

i am not sure how much replies il get or how many bad comments il get for being a fool...but i think this is a first, cuase ive heard of piano tutor, math tutor, etc...but never a "martial arts" tutor

I do not hope to get flamed in this thread, so please leave bad comments to yourself, and anymore questions please PM me

20 bucks an hour, and 15 bucks for a trial lesson.

*please leave a comment if u think this type of tutor is successfull or a failure* please say it nicely if ur ganna say failure :P
    Last edited by LegendRacer; 11-08-2007 at 02:07 AM.

My Ride
    06 S2000

I'm not sure this will work out as there's really no precedent set for it.