Quantcast
American Vintage 52 Re-Issue Fender Telecaster - Beyond.ca - Car Forums

Thread: American Vintage 52 Re-Issue Fender Telecaster

My Ride
    firebird

Default American Vintage 52 Re-Issue Fender Telecaster

4 months old. Paid $2100. Absolutely Mint. I am a student. Therefore I am broke. I need money.

This guitar sounds beautiful and I am really going to miss it. All manuals, packaging, authenticity certificates etc.

The color is butterscotch blonde.....

$1700 obo

Its the one on the right....

Last edited by Mckenzie; 09-21-2003 at 08:33 PM.
    "I believe that banking institutions are more dangerous to our liberties than standing armies. If the American people ever allow private banks to control the issue of their currency, first by inflation, then by deflation, the banks and corporations that will grow up around the banks will deprive the people of all property until their children wake-up homeless on the continent their fathers conquered."
    -Thomas Jefferson 1802

My Ride
    2008 BBP Accord Coupe

whats the diff between that and a stratocaster?
    "A nation can survive its fools, and even the ambitious. But it cannot survive treason from within. An enemy at the gates is less formidable, for he is known and carries his banner openly. But the traitor moves amongst those within the gate freely, his sly whispers rustling through all the alleys, heard in the very halls of government itself. For the traitor appears not a traitor; he speaks in accents familiar to his victims, and he wears their face and their arguments, he appeals to the baseness that lies deep in the hearts of all men. He rots the soul of a nation, he works secretly and unknown in the night to undermine the pillars of the city, he infects the body politic so that it can no longer resist. A murderer is less to fear. The traitor is the plague.”
    —Cicero, Roman statesman and lawyer

My Ride
    firebird

Hmmm.... where do I begin....?