Quantcast
P90X Anyone? - Beyond.ca - Car Forums
Page 1 of 3 1 2 ... LastLast

Thread: P90X Anyone?

Default P90X Anyone?

Ive been doing these workouts for about 2 months now off and on. I took about 10 days off at X Mas. Some hate it, but Im liking it so far. I plan to to keep doing it as much as I can. Post your before/after pic - Ill start.

93 Civic Hatch
    12.0 @ 116mph (10psi)
    a.k.a "50 footer"

nice man...some good results you got there...keep up the good work

My Ride
    TypeR

I did p90x before and i was never so ripped in my life man. Good results for sure bro

2 months? fuck man, good job! good for you!

i haven't ever tried P90x besides the Ab Ripper X. i love it but i hate it

My Ride
    05 Outback 2.5xt

Nice results! Have you been following the p90 diet too, or sort of just doing your own thing for food?

awesome results ill post mine i did it before xmas but then went crazy, ill start after my trip to dominican next week.. one question for you though.. how good was ur diet during those 2 months?

I did it twice back-to-back a year ago...I did it religiously including following the nutrition plan...I got some amazing results.. best shape of my life in terms of looks, strength and endurance... I still do the work outs but I change them up to keep things fresh.

I recommended to all my friends, all of them found it hard to stick with it for longer than a week. It does take some serious commitment

Originally posted by soccernut
    I did it twice back-to-back a year ago...I did it religiously including following the nutrition plan...I got some amazing results.. best shape of my life in terms of looks, strength and endurance... I still do the work outs but I change them up to keep things fresh.

I recommended to all my friends, all of them found it hard to stick with it for longer than a week. It does take some serious commitment