Quantcast
Quote Your First Post - Beyond.ca - Car Forums
Page 1 of 5 1 2 ... LastLast

Thread: Quote Your First Post

My Ride
    2015 Hyundai Veloster

Default Quote Your First Post

Not surprisingly I was arguing about the benefits of CDMA technologies. I had been working for Telus for 7 months at this point.

Originally posted by Mar

Telus is ahead of the game with CDMA technology, what needs to happen now is for the rest of the world to catch up to Telus' game. It allows more carriers on the network than TDMA does and it's more secure. As for having both a business number and a personal number in the same phone, they've had this for years, it's dual NAM. Every phone has it.
    Find your first post and post it here, should be funny to see some of them.
    Originally posted by Go4Long
    or else what? you'll turn on the caps lock?
    you do realize this is the internet right? lol
    Originally posted by rob the knob
    mar, you are good guy at heart
    you must realize your limitations
    then you will be happy if you fine place in live
    Originally posted by blitz
    Jesus man, I know you like Transformers, but you need to get out more. No one should get this upset over a movie based on children's toys.

Last edited by Sugarphreak; 07-08-2019 at 05:06 PM.

My Ride
    Eclipse

Originally posted by Kobe
    Anyone know anything about those. Heard a 98 prelude went for 500$ becuase it had 2 broken windows and a scratch on the side, anyone have a site i can visit
    Was talkin about the Police Auctions or Impound Actions...
    Originally posted by beemerm3
    so if we only seen 5 % of the oceans why not drain them or somethin lol or can u even transfer water from one ocean to another??? think of all the stuff u'd find treasures n eerything.

Good ol' power wheelchair lady

Originally posted by Mibz