Quantcast
Men's wedding bands - Beyond.ca - Car Forums
Page 1 of 4 1 2 ... LastLast

Thread: Men's wedding bands

My Ride
    Anything topless.

Default Men's wedding bands

Just want to see what you men on lock down are sporting for wedding bands. Totally new to this idea and want to see what the fellas are wearing. Did you choose it yourself and why in the name of everything that's holy do men get shafted when it comes to sporting bling? I've seen some women's bands at like 5 times the price of some of the men's!!
    sig deleted by moderator, click here for info

WTF!! I am a moderator!!

My Ride
    2018 Tesla P3D

Between hitting the gym, working on cars, working on the house, etc, etc, I chose durability more than the bling even though my day job is a desk jockey. My simple titanium band costed a mere $300+/- simply for its durability. And just 5x the price diff between women's/men's? My wife's is well over 10x mine!
    Last edited by mo_money2supe; 06-06-2013 at 12:21 PM.

Get 6 months of free supercharging & FSD trial when you buy a new Tesla: https://ts.la/simon82305
    Free test drives for actual interested parties! We own both a Model 3 Performance and a Model X 90D.

My Ride
    Anything topless.

Originally posted by mo_money2supe
    Between hitting the gym, working on cars, working on the house, etc, etc, I chose durability more than the bling even though my day job is a desk jockey. My simple titanium band costed a mere $300+/- simply for its durability. And just 5x the price diff between women's/men's? My wife's is well over 10x mine!
    10X???

This is just for the wedding band? Geez mate!

Any photos of it? Yours that is. I want to start looking at some and have no real idea what looks good.

WTF!! I am a moderator!!

My Ride
    1988 300zxt, 90 jetta

For the guys with bands made of other material than gold, don't you worry about the necessity of having it cut off in an emergency situation, and not being able to due to the different material?