Quantcast
SAIT - Bachelor of Science Construction Project Management - Beyond.ca - Car Forums
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: SAIT - Bachelor of Science Construction Project Management

Default SAIT - Bachelor of Science Construction Project Management

Has anyone thought or done this program?
    LINKY LINK

There is an information course tomorrow evening that I have registered for that I will go check out.

I have my civil engineering diploma from SAIT already, so from what I read, I would be able to bridge straight into the 3rd year of this 4 year degree.

I don't know what I'm doing with my life

My Ride
    CAEB, 6G72

Default Re: SAIT - Bachelor of Science Construction Project Management

Through a series of bridge courses, AT and CVT students and alumni will be able to bridge into the third year of the new Bachelor of Science Construction Project Management program
    I also got the email about that, but how is that any different than taking the Camosun College bridging and getting a degree at UBC? Aside from being able to get it locally I suppose. The way they mentioned it in the email, it almost sounds like there is a years worth of bridging (series) to get into the 3rd year.

At any rate, you should post up what you find out at the information session.

You are right sir.

I went to the information session last night, kind of glad I went but wasn't too informative at it's a new program and the first year of students will graduate soon.

I found it was rather odd that out of 30+ people there, I was the only one with a civil diploma. Everyone else had random backgrounds. One guy was a cabinet maker and had his heart set on being able to bridge into 3rd year lol.