Quantcast
real property report? - Beyond.ca - Car Forums
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: real property report?

My Ride
    2005 F350

Default real property report?

since I have sold my house, I need to supply the buyers with an rpr and I'm not sure I can find my old one.

can anybody recommend a surveying company to do this?
    "Make Canada a better place, punch a Canuck fan in the face" - Jim Rome

My Ride
    335i

Ask your lawyer or Realtor for a referral. They might have surveyors who give preferred rates. I use Jerrod at Arc surveys as he gives us the best rates I've found so far.
    Original Post NAZI Moderated

Originally posted by r3cc0s
    Felon or Mistermeiner

My Ride
    Ford

whats the rate. im a surveyor in edmonton and we shut down our calgary office 5+ years ago. just wondering comparable s.
    Street Tune
    446HP 536TQ W/6# Lower, 3.5 upper 16* and 16psi

Last edited by Sugarphreak; 08-01-2019 at 02:03 PM.

My Ride
    Natural Gas.

Agreed that is is MUCH cheaper to just get an updated one from the surveoyors that did thye last one. Getting a new one from scratch is hundreds more.

I've used Pang, no issues.
    Quote Originally Posted by killramos View Post
    This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
    You realize you are talking to the guy who made his own furniture out of salad bowls right?

My Ride
    2018 Audi RS3

I hope you have no issues with compliance on the RPR.

When we were selling our last house, we never expected to sell in a week and in the process we got an updated RPR because of fencing, deck etc.
    We had two compliance issues which took 3 visits to city hall to rectify and it was one of the pieces of paper we had to hand over at the lawyers.

would u guys get new rpr's done if your neighbor on one side put up a fence?

My Ride
    335i

You'll need one for a fence addition yes
    Original Post NAZI Moderated

Originally posted by r3cc0s
    Felon or Mistermeiner

My Ride
    TDi