Quantcast
JDM Connection Japanese Import - Beyond.ca - Car Forums

Thread: JDM Connection Japanese Import

Default JDM Connection Japanese Import

I'm new to this car forum and just had a question for all of the member that have imported cars from Japan.

Does anybody have an experience importing through JDM Connection? I think I am going to import a vehicle through them but I'd like to know if anybody has done business with them at all? I think I'm going to call the BBB to get some info but I'd like some first hand information from somebody that has done business with them.

My Ride
    A car, a truck, and a bike

I think here importconcern.ca is the joint to visit....
    sig deleted by moderator, click here for info

Did u search the board? I think it was just discussed but it could have been another JDM place.
    If it was this place... don't go, according to many, they rip u off and sell things that shouldnt be sold for that much etc.. etc.. I don't remember the whole thing, but stick with importconcern.

jdmconnection is the guy that used to curb cars on here now has a business.........

My Ride
    1992.5 Toyota Supra Turbo US Model with Toyota Nav

yeah i buy all my stuff from JDM source. i like the friendly, caring service. i am always very satisfied when i buy from them.

Originally posted by AllGoNoShow
    Did u search the board? I think it was just discussed but it could have been another JDM place.
    If it was this place... don't go, according to many, they rip u off and sell things that shouldnt be sold for that much etc.. etc.. I don't remember the whole thing, but stick with importconcern.
    That's quite the statement!

Absolutely no truth in that whatsoever. We have imported some very nice cars in which all of our customers are very happy with.

As for "curbing" cars, we thought it might be a good idea to establish a good working relationship with our suppliers before we began to import for others.

Default Looking for a Japanese import?